炎黃子孫 (postingwhore) wrote in bayernmunich,
炎黃子孫
postingwhore
bayernmunich

Champions League Match Post: FC Bayern München vs FC Barcelona

      VS     


Line-up
Neuer - Lahm, Boateng, Dante, Alaba - Schweinsteiger, Martinez - Robben, Muller, Ribéry - Gomez.

Bench
Will be added.


2045 CET / 1945 BST / 1445 EST


streams: atdhenet; roja; firstrow; sportlemon; ilemi
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 48 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →